Mr. Bill - IRL Cover

Release Info

Artist Mr. Bill
Label SectionZ
Genre Glitch/IDM
Composer Bill Day
Year 2014


  1. IRL (02:01)
  2. The Enabler & The Enabled (04:24)
  3. URL (04:18)
  4. The Oculist (03:45)
  5. Vitality (01:49)
  6. A Simple Song (05:08)
  7. Slutteral Gump (feat. None Like Joshua) (04:57)
  8. Mr. Bill & The Noisy Freaks - Satellite Slum (04:45)
  9. Use Me (04:21)
  10. Peaceful Beginnings (03:10)
  11. Mr. Bill & VideoCat - Rusty Wonderland (03:42)
  12. Mr. Bill & Skope - Amnesia (04:57)


“With IRL, Mr. Bill has executed a sound that refines & thickens the glitch/IDM genre to an uncontaminated area that will enrich its core fans as well as make it more accessible to new ones.”

Well, what can I say about my own album? I guess this (for me) is the pinnacle of my work thus far, and I feel like this is the closest I’ve come to expressing what I feel like I’m trying to extract through music in terms of both how it makes me feel emotionally as well as physically.

1. Make sure you have Ableton 9.1.4 or later
2. Enthusiast Edition & Producer Edition come without the track ‘Amnesia’
3. Remixes are fine, just contact before doing anything with them
4. Mainly for educational purposes, and helping people (pls don’t fuck me over – you know what’s right and wrong…)
5. Have fun!


Please use our new site to place orders: Dismiss